Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2018

If you're looking for a place to have cataract surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYE DON'T GO TO CENTER FOR SIGHT in Manteca I went there first terrible place. I had cataract surgeries on the right eye by Dr. Edington. I have no insurance so I had to pay five thousand and my vision did not change.  Dr. Edington said he forgot to take off a film coating from the lens and to take it off I have to pay three hundred I sa d no it was there fault. DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE. I have insurance now and went to CENTAL VALLEY EYE in Manteca. Dr. Stephen Lin said Dr. Edington put in the wrong lens. so Dr. Lin from central valley eye did cataract surgeries on my left eye and then laser the one Dr. Edington screwed up. Dr. Lin did a great job so if you need eye surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYES I don't even need glasses now my eyes are prefect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Central Valley Eye. I had my eyelids done by Dr. Titller. He was kind, and well educated. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I followed all his post op instructions to the letter and my eyes look perfect!!! I will recommend Central Valley Eye to all who want excellent care from very knowledgeable health care professionals. Thank you to all who provided my care. May God bless each of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

good people, good stuff, easy access, i would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Ethan Tittler ,is great ophthalmologist. My mom who is 66 years old went for ptosis eye surgical procedure for both eyes Nov 2017. The procedure went very well . The Doctor is very excellent he knows his job well . My moms eyes look great it healed quickly she experienced no pain . The doctor explained everything very well . The staff and the receptionist were very patient and friendly . I would highly recommend this doctor.  This place is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

.Dr.tittler was very good DR.did my two eyes ptosis ever one was very nice. I felt very comfortable people were very good mood and no pain after. Esmeralda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr. Girn is the best!  I have dry eyes and I wear contacts.  He is the only eye Dr that took the time to give me the correct eye care that I needed to clear the dry eyes.  He had me change to  Daily Contacts and gave me daily care instructions.  Its a little more work but it helped me. He always made sure that I understood the instructions.   He also helped my husband who has dry eyes too.  He is very clear in what he wants us to do. We both had a great experience with Dr. Girn... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2017

Dr. Choi was so friendly when he saw my mother and I.  My mother had an issue with a pupil eye issue so he took a photo diagnostic of it for her. He took a lot of extra time in explaining her issues and what type of treatment to take care of. Super nice guy and would highly recommend him and his work!  Definitely professional and amazing work - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

this place was great! as a new patient i had minimal paperwork to fill out and wait time was short. all the doctors and assistants were very pleasant. i had dr. choi and although i seen him for only a few minutes he  made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Not sure why this place has bad reviews! They were all incredibly courteous, the wait wasnt terribly long, and the staff walked me through the process and explained everything from start to finish so I thoroughly understood what was going to happen during my exam and understood what my insurance covered. The ladies at the front desk made sure i got the most out of my benefits. Maggie was wonderful and made me feel incredibly welcome and informed me of everything that the doctor was going to do and just overall a great person to work with. She left a lasting impression on how great the rest of my appointment was going to go. When Dr. Girn came in, he immediately gave me the impression that this was going to be a fantastic experience. He is very knowledgable in his field and is GREAT with patient education. I left the office with some good recommendations for things i need for my new contacts and look forward to my follow up appointment. Don't let the negative reviews steer you away from this place! Experience it for yourself first before forming an opinion. I will always recommend this place to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

The eye doctor services are great. Wonderful doctors etc. Nice facility. However the optical department there where you go to choose frames, the lady in there was quite rude and snooty. I ordered some frames, and told her I'd pick them up in a week and pay then, she tried to tell me you have to pay at least half up front. That made no sense to me, because unless your giving me half of the glasses frames today why would I pay anything now? My family will keep seeing the good eye doctors at CVEMG but we will be buying frames etc. at another business thanks to this heavy set rude employee of theirs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My son recently had an appointment with Dr. C. He suffers from excessive sweating. Dr Cockerham  treated him with botox injections which were very successful followed up with a topical product called Xerac ac. The botox provided immediate relief and the topical product was a great long term solution because of its low cost. Dr. Cockerham took the time to find the best solution for my son's problem. We are so happy with the caring service we received at her hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Girn and team show passion and professionalism that met my highest expectations.   You'll definitely need glasses if you can't "SEE" how good this team is compared to others in the vision care practice. Cheers, Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

Extremely happy! I'll keep you posted with my ongoing experience but I expect MORE of the same 5 Star service & quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

This office is super nice! On the water, and very quaint. Scheduling times are more relaxed and not rushed. The other office in Lincoln center is nice too but Lodi is my favorite! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2011

There is always plenty of parking at their office building. No matter my appt time, I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room for my appointment. Despite a packed house. The staff are all very professional. I've had my best and most thorough exams when I go here. Despite living out of town I choose to return to their office. The office could use a little update to the wallpaper, chairs etc. However everything is very clean, just out dated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.