Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

This Dr. Is outstanding. If you need eye surgery she is the person to see. The real deal, fast, did a wonderful procedure on me. Eyes look great, vision is vastly improved. Really enjoyed the whole experience.Hank Dasse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

I'm 46 years old and have a few wrinkles developing on my forehead and around my eyes. I never really considered Botox but after talking with Dr. Cockerham and seeing results of some of her work, I was excited to try it. The results are amazing and I recommend her to anyone thinking about getting rid of their wrinkles. There's nothing wrong with growing old gracefully but why not doing it looking your best !!! Thank you Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

I wanted to have Botox for years and was always to nervous because I have seen friends get it and I didn't like their results. After seeing a friend of mine get Botox from Dr. Cockerham, who's results were amazing, I finally did it! Dr. Cockerham is so informative, friendly and makes you completely relaxed. So glad I finally did it and that I found such a great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Cockerham, so much so that I took my Mom to Dr. Cockerham for treatments and she is so happy as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Cockerham twice for dermal facial fillers. I have been so happy with the results. Dr. Cockerham is knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. I would recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Cockerham for some time now, and the care and consideration I receive from her every time has been excellent! I don't generally leave reviews, but sometimes great care needs to be acknowledged. Trusting my doctor is huge, and I do trust Dr Cockerham in the info she gives me and her thoughts on the best procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I had IPL and C02 laser procedures, and the experience was first rate. From the delightful staff who try to ensure my comfort, to Dr. Cockerham, who is not only a skilled expert in laser procedures, but she takes the time to fully explain the procedure and her recommendations for my particular skin type. Trust is such a big issue when doing something like this. Dr. Cockerham takes away the worry so I can focus on healing and great results. Love how responsive she is post procedure too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Cockerham is awesome! She is like a friend and a doctor all at once. And someone I can trust to give me good advice on my "restorative" requests. She won't let me look weird. Myself... only better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent!! Detailed and knowledgable!! The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2017

Friendly staff, Dr. Cockerham very good in explaining procedure and answering concerns that her patients have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Cockerham is wonderful. She is incredibly bright, compassionate and thorough. She is also supported by a great medical staff that makes working with her office effortless. Thank you Dr. Cockerham!! I plan on recommending you to all my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Cockerham. Her expertise and knowledge of her profession placed me at ease during my procedures and follow up appointments. I will tell everyone I know if they need a great doctor see Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2017

Dr.Cockerham is truely wonderful. I was really nervous at my first appointment but she set my worries aside. She is professional and warming. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Cockerham and her staff were very friendly and professional. I came to Dr. Cockerham for laser treatment on my entire face for poor text and fine lines. I was concerned about the pain and the overall outcome, but the staff and the Doctor herself were incredibly reassuring and made me feel comfortable. The procedure went great and the was flawlessly. The recovery was quick and I was back to work within 5 days of the procedure. I love my face!! I recommend Dr. Cockerham to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Had a little bump on my eyelid that kept coming back. I was really worried about it because it kept getting bigger. She was very reassuring about what it was and then was quick to remove the bump. So far it hasn't come back. Very happy with my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Just had my lips done with filler and boy do I look hot! I had absolutely no bruising, I did have swelling but it went down in 24 hours everyone thinks my lips look really great , Dr. C has a super gentle hand and I did it without numbing just ice she is awesome More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.