Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Love how Dr. Kimberly doesn’t waste your time. She gets right to what your in there for and is to the point. She’s great with suggestions and is very confident in what she does, which gives you the comfort level you need when having a procedure done. And she doesn’t seem eager to over due any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr C is the absolute best!! She performed an orbital decompression on my eyes back in 2009. New problem has emerged and I trust no one with my eyes except Dr Cockerham!! I know I am in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr cockerham really cares about her patients and her work is impeccable. Thank you so much Dr Cockerham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Good services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham has a very gentle touch, is extremely knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and has a beautiful heart! I'm so happy that I found her for all of my cosmetic needs. I've used her for injectables before-- but would be 1000% confident in her hair restoration or other skincare services, if I need them in the future. I enjoy all of her convenient locations and her staff is really great. I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is the best! Her staff is kind, efficient and caring. You will love her work as she isn’t satisfied until you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I was a little skeptical, but the hair restoration Dr Cockerham did for me turned out amazing! I had the procedure done in October, and now, 3 1/2 months later, I've got a beautiful and very natural looking patch of hair where there once was none. I highly recommend to anyone suffering from thinning hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

The best doctor in america, highly recoment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is an outstanding Dr with a great personality and bedside manner, also very informative. She take the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have about any treatment you are seeking. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excelente customer service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love the work of Dr. Cockerham and Dr. Abugo. I have and will continue to tell all that I know this it the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have Dr.Tittler, I love him he is kind and patient..I couldn't ask for a better eye Dr. Never had a problem with the staff.. allways kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently saw Dr. Cockerham for a little freshen up. I had an IPL on my face and chest and botox treatment on my forehead. She listened to my concerns and was genuine and honest about what treatments would be the most beneficial. My results were excellent and I never felt like I was being 'oversold'. I will be back to see Dr. Cockerham again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have known Dr. Cockerham for several years and have seen and experienced first hand her dedication, compassion and professionalism. She is an amazing surgeon with attention to detail. Dr. Cockerham has made me look and feel 10 years younger than my real age. I highly recommend her for both your medical and /or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Cockerham did my mother's upper lid surgery in march. Her recovery was amazing and with no complications. Process was so smooth and professional. Dr. Cockerham really made my mother feel at ease and comfortable. Few months after procedure and my mother loves her results. I really reccomend her you will love her and her work. Thank you Dr. Cockerham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently had eyelid surgery and it was the best experience I have ever had in surgery! Everyone from the office people to the nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr. Cockerham were very supportive and just plain nice! I highly recommend all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing and Grateful! I've been seeing Dr. Cockerham for several years due to facial reconstruction injury. She's exceeded my expectations. She's great to work with, understanding and does amazing work. I'm very thankful she entered my life when she did, my injury recovery would not be where it is today without her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I have been going here for the past few years as this business was recommended to me by a family member. I have never had a problem with them. Staff members are friendly & helpful, especially the people who help you with new glasses. My only negative is that the wait can be a bit long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Love Dr. C! I now see her at Central Valley Eye here on Yokuts. I'm not sure why when I searched it gave me an incorrect address at first, but this is the correct one. I'll surely be back to see her next time, great doctor and listens to all my concerns. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.