Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Reviews for Stockton Office

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Good services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Central Valley Eye. I had my eyelids done by Dr. Titller. He was kind, and well educated. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I followed all his post op instructions to the letter and my eyes look perfect!!! I will recommend Central Valley Eye to all who want excellent care from very knowledgeable health care professionals. Thank you to all who provided my care. May God bless each of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Ethan Tittler ,is great ophthalmologist. My mom who is 66 years old went for ptosis eye surgical procedure for both eyes Nov 2017. The procedure went very well . The Doctor is very excellent he knows his job well . My moms eyes look great it healed quickly she experienced no pain . The doctor explained everything very well . The staff and the receptionist were very patient and friendly . I would highly recommend this doctor.  This place is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

.Dr.tittler was very good DR.did my two eyes ptosis ever one was very nice. I felt very comfortable people were very good mood and no pain after. Esmeralda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excelente customer service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2017

Dr. Choi was so friendly when he saw my mother and I.  My mother had an issue with a pupil eye issue so he took a photo diagnostic of it for her. He took a lot of extra time in explaining her issues and what type of treatment to take care of. Super nice guy and would highly recommend him and his work!  Definitely professional and amazing work - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

this place was great! as a new patient i had minimal paperwork to fill out and wait time was short. all the doctors and assistants were very pleasant. i had dr. choi and although i seen him for only a few minutes he  made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

The eye doctor services are great. Wonderful doctors etc. Nice facility. However the optical department there where you go to choose frames, the lady in there was quite rude and snooty. I ordered some frames, and told her I'd pick them up in a week and pay then, she tried to tell me you have to pay at least half up front. That made no sense to me, because unless your giving me half of the glasses frames today why would I pay anything now? My family will keep seeing the good eye doctors at CVEMG but we will be buying frames etc. at another business thanks to this heavy set rude employee of theirs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2011

There is always plenty of parking at their office building. No matter my appt time, I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room for my appointment. Despite a packed house. The staff are all very professional. I've had my best and most thorough exams when I go here. Despite living out of town I choose to return to their office. The office could use a little update to the wallpaper, chairs etc. However everything is very clean, just out dated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.