Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr C is the absolute best!! She performed an orbital decompression on my eyes back in 2009. New problem has emerged and I trust no one with my eyes except Dr Cockerham!! I know I am in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham has a very gentle touch, is extremely knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and has a beautiful heart! I'm so happy that I found her for all of my cosmetic needs. I've used her for injectables before-- but would be 1000% confident in her hair restoration or other skincare services, if I need them in the future. I enjoy all of her convenient locations and her staff is really great. I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2018

If you're looking for a place to have cataract surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYE DON'T GO TO CENTER FOR SIGHT in Manteca I went there first terrible place. I had cataract surgeries on the right eye by Dr. Edington. I have no insurance so I had to pay five thousand and my vision did not change.  Dr. Edington said he forgot to take off a film coating from the lens and to take it off I have to pay three hundred I sa d no it was there fault. DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE. I have insurance now and went to CENTAL VALLEY EYE in Manteca. Dr. Stephen Lin said Dr. Edington put in the wrong lens. so Dr. Lin from central valley eye did cataract surgeries on my left eye and then laser the one Dr. Edington screwed up. Dr. Lin did a great job so if you need eye surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYES I don't even need glasses now my eyes are prefect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Central Valley Eye. I had my eyelids done by Dr. Titller. He was kind, and well educated. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I followed all his post op instructions to the letter and my eyes look perfect!!! I will recommend Central Valley Eye to all who want excellent care from very knowledgeable health care professionals. Thank you to all who provided my care. May God bless each of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Ethan Tittler ,is great ophthalmologist. My mom who is 66 years old went for ptosis eye surgical procedure for both eyes Nov 2017. The procedure went very well . The Doctor is very excellent he knows his job well . My moms eyes look great it healed quickly she experienced no pain . The doctor explained everything very well . The staff and the receptionist were very patient and friendly . I would highly recommend this doctor.  This place is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

.Dr.tittler was very good DR.did my two eyes ptosis ever one was very nice. I felt very comfortable people were very good mood and no pain after. Esmeralda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr. Girn is the best!  I have dry eyes and I wear contacts.  He is the only eye Dr that took the time to give me the correct eye care that I needed to clear the dry eyes.  He had me change to  Daily Contacts and gave me daily care instructions.  Its a little more work but it helped me. He always made sure that I understood the instructions.   He also helped my husband who has dry eyes too.  He is very clear in what he wants us to do. We both had a great experience with Dr. Girn... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently saw Dr. Cockerham for a little freshen up. I had an IPL on my face and chest and botox treatment on my forehead. She listened to my concerns and was genuine and honest about what treatments would be the most beneficial. My results were excellent and I never felt like I was being 'oversold'. I will be back to see Dr. Cockerham again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently had eyelid surgery and it was the best experience I have ever had in surgery! Everyone from the office people to the nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr. Cockerham were very supportive and just plain nice! I highly recommend all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

This Dr. Is outstanding. If you need eye surgery she is the person to see. The real deal, fast, did a wonderful procedure on me. Eyes look great, vision is vastly improved. Really enjoyed the whole experience.Hank Dasse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

I'm 46 years old and have a few wrinkles developing on my forehead and around my eyes. I never really considered Botox but after talking with Dr. Cockerham and seeing results of some of her work, I was excited to try it. The results are amazing and I recommend her to anyone thinking about getting rid of their wrinkles. There's nothing wrong with growing old gracefully but why not doing it looking your best !!! Thank you Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

I wanted to have Botox for years and was always to nervous because I have seen friends get it and I didn't like their results. After seeing a friend of mine get Botox from Dr. Cockerham, who's results were amazing, I finally did it! Dr. Cockerham is so informative, friendly and makes you completely relaxed. So glad I finally did it and that I found such a great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Cockerham, so much so that I took my Mom to Dr. Cockerham for treatments and she is so happy as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I had IPL and C02 laser procedures, and the experience was first rate. From the delightful staff who try to ensure my comfort, to Dr. Cockerham, who is not only a skilled expert in laser procedures, but she takes the time to fully explain the procedure and her recommendations for my particular skin type. Trust is such a big issue when doing something like this. Dr. Cockerham takes away the worry so I can focus on healing and great results. Love how responsive she is post procedure too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Just had my lips done with filler and boy do I look hot! I had absolutely no bruising, I did have swelling but it went down in 24 hours everyone thinks my lips look really great , Dr. C has a super gentle hand and I did it without numbing just ice she is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My son recently had an appointment with Dr. C. He suffers from excessive sweating. Dr Cockerham  treated him with botox injections which were very successful followed up with a topical product called Xerac ac. The botox provided immediate relief and the topical product was a great long term solution because of its low cost. Dr. Cockerham took the time to find the best solution for my son's problem. We are so happy with the caring service we received at her hands. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.