Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Kimberly Cockerham, M.D., F.A.C.S.

Filter49 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Love how Dr. Kimberly doesn’t waste your time. She gets right to what your in there for and is to the point. She’s great with suggestions and is very confident in what she does, which gives you the comfort level you need when having a procedure done. And she doesn’t seem eager to over due any cosmetic procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr C is the absolute best!! She performed an orbital decompression on my eyes back in 2009. New problem has emerged and I trust no one with my eyes except Dr Cockerham!! I know I am in good hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr cockerham really cares about her patients and her work is impeccable. Thank you so much Dr Cockerham! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Good services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham has a very gentle touch, is extremely knowledgeable, reasonably priced, and has a beautiful heart! I'm so happy that I found her for all of my cosmetic needs. I've used her for injectables before-- but would be 1000% confident in her hair restoration or other skincare services, if I need them in the future. I enjoy all of her convenient locations and her staff is really great. I HIGHLY recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is the best! Her staff is kind, efficient and caring. You will love her work as she isn’t satisfied until you are! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I was a little skeptical, but the hair restoration Dr Cockerham did for me turned out amazing! I had the procedure done in October, and now, 3 1/2 months later, I've got a beautiful and very natural looking patch of hair where there once was none. I highly recommend to anyone suffering from thinning hair! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

The best doctor in america, highly recoment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Cockerham is an outstanding Dr with a great personality and bedside manner, also very informative. She take the time to answer any questions or concerns you might have about any treatment you are seeking. I would highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2018

If you're looking for a place to have cataract surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYE DON'T GO TO CENTER FOR SIGHT in Manteca I went there first terrible place. I had cataract surgeries on the right eye by Dr. Edington. I have no insurance so I had to pay five thousand and my vision did not change.  Dr. Edington said he forgot to take off a film coating from the lens and to take it off I have to pay three hundred I sa d no it was there fault. DON'T GO TO THIS PLACE. I have insurance now and went to CENTAL VALLEY EYE in Manteca. Dr. Stephen Lin said Dr. Edington put in the wrong lens. so Dr. Lin from central valley eye did cataract surgeries on my left eye and then laser the one Dr. Edington screwed up. Dr. Lin did a great job so if you need eye surgeries go to CENTRAL VALLEY EYES I don't even need glasses now my eyes are prefect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2018

I had an amazing experience with Central Valley Eye. I had my eyelids done by Dr. Titller. He was kind, and well educated. He explained the procedure and answered all my questions. I followed all his post op instructions to the letter and my eyes look perfect!!! I will recommend Central Valley Eye to all who want excellent care from very knowledgeable health care professionals. Thank you to all who provided my care. May God bless each of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2018

good people, good stuff, easy access, i would definitely recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr Ethan Tittler ,is great ophthalmologist. My mom who is 66 years old went for ptosis eye surgical procedure for both eyes Nov 2017. The procedure went very well . The Doctor is very excellent he knows his job well . My moms eyes look great it healed quickly she experienced no pain . The doctor explained everything very well . The staff and the receptionist were very patient and friendly . I would highly recommend this doctor.  This place is great ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

.Dr.tittler was very good DR.did my two eyes ptosis ever one was very nice. I felt very comfortable people were very good mood and no pain after. Esmeralda. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr. Girn is the best!  I have dry eyes and I wear contacts.  He is the only eye Dr that took the time to give me the correct eye care that I needed to clear the dry eyes.  He had me change to  Daily Contacts and gave me daily care instructions.  Its a little more work but it helped me. He always made sure that I understood the instructions.   He also helped my husband who has dry eyes too.  He is very clear in what he wants us to do. We both had a great experience with Dr. Girn... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Excelente customer service thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I love the work of Dr. Cockerham and Dr. Abugo. I have and will continue to tell all that I know this it the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have Dr.Tittler, I love him he is kind and patient..I couldn't ask for a better eye Dr. Never had a problem with the staff.. allways kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently saw Dr. Cockerham for a little freshen up. I had an IPL on my face and chest and botox treatment on my forehead. She listened to my concerns and was genuine and honest about what treatments would be the most beneficial. My results were excellent and I never felt like I was being 'oversold'. I will be back to see Dr. Cockerham again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I have known Dr. Cockerham for several years and have seen and experienced first hand her dedication, compassion and professionalism. She is an amazing surgeon with attention to detail. Dr. Cockerham has made me look and feel 10 years younger than my real age. I highly recommend her for both your medical and /or cosmetic needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Dr. Cockerham did my mother's upper lid surgery in march. Her recovery was amazing and with no complications. Process was so smooth and professional. Dr. Cockerham really made my mother feel at ease and comfortable. Few months after procedure and my mother loves her results. I really reccomend her you will love her and her work. Thank you Dr. Cockerham More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

I recently had eyelid surgery and it was the best experience I have ever had in surgery! Everyone from the office people to the nurses, anesthesia doctor to Dr. Cockerham were very supportive and just plain nice! I highly recommend all of them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing and Grateful! I've been seeing Dr. Cockerham for several years due to facial reconstruction injury. She's exceeded my expectations. She's great to work with, understanding and does amazing work. I'm very thankful she entered my life when she did, my injury recovery would not be where it is today without her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2017

Dr. Choi was so friendly when he saw my mother and I.  My mother had an issue with a pupil eye issue so he took a photo diagnostic of it for her. He took a lot of extra time in explaining her issues and what type of treatment to take care of. Super nice guy and would highly recommend him and his work!  Definitely professional and amazing work - thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2017

this place was great! as a new patient i had minimal paperwork to fill out and wait time was short. all the doctors and assistants were very pleasant. i had dr. choi and although i seen him for only a few minutes he  made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

This Dr. Is outstanding. If you need eye surgery she is the person to see. The real deal, fast, did a wonderful procedure on me. Eyes look great, vision is vastly improved. Really enjoyed the whole experience.Hank Dasse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

I'm 46 years old and have a few wrinkles developing on my forehead and around my eyes. I never really considered Botox but after talking with Dr. Cockerham and seeing results of some of her work, I was excited to try it. The results are amazing and I recommend her to anyone thinking about getting rid of their wrinkles. There's nothing wrong with growing old gracefully but why not doing it looking your best !!! Thank you Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 26, 2017

I wanted to have Botox for years and was always to nervous because I have seen friends get it and I didn't like their results. After seeing a friend of mine get Botox from Dr. Cockerham, who's results were amazing, I finally did it! Dr. Cockerham is so informative, friendly and makes you completely relaxed. So glad I finally did it and that I found such a great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Cockerham, so much so that I took my Mom to Dr. Cockerham for treatments and she is so happy as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have gone to Dr. Cockerham twice for dermal facial fillers. I have been so happy with the results. Dr. Cockerham is knowledgeable, professional, and very personable. I would recommend her to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2017

I have been seeing Dr Cockerham for some time now, and the care and consideration I receive from her every time has been excellent! I don't generally leave reviews, but sometimes great care needs to be acknowledged. Trusting my doctor is huge, and I do trust Dr Cockerham in the info she gives me and her thoughts on the best procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2017

I had IPL and C02 laser procedures, and the experience was first rate. From the delightful staff who try to ensure my comfort, to Dr. Cockerham, who is not only a skilled expert in laser procedures, but she takes the time to fully explain the procedure and her recommendations for my particular skin type. Trust is such a big issue when doing something like this. Dr. Cockerham takes away the worry so I can focus on healing and great results. Love how responsive she is post procedure too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2017

Dr Cockerham is awesome! She is like a friend and a doctor all at once. And someone I can trust to give me good advice on my "restorative" requests. She won't let me look weird. Myself... only better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Excellent!! Detailed and knowledgable!! The best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 25, 2017

Friendly staff, Dr. Cockerham very good in explaining procedure and answering concerns that her patients have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

Dr. Cockerham is wonderful. She is incredibly bright, compassionate and thorough. She is also supported by a great medical staff that makes working with her office effortless. Thank you Dr. Cockerham!! I plan on recommending you to all my friends and family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2017

I am extremely happy with the treatment I received from Dr. Cockerham. Her expertise and knowledge of her profession placed me at ease during my procedures and follow up appointments. I will tell everyone I know if they need a great doctor see Dr. Cockerham. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 22, 2017

Dr.Cockerham is truely wonderful. I was really nervous at my first appointment but she set my worries aside. She is professional and warming. I highly recommend her and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Dr. Cockerham and her staff were very friendly and professional. I came to Dr. Cockerham for laser treatment on my entire face for poor text and fine lines. I was concerned about the pain and the overall outcome, but the staff and the Doctor herself were incredibly reassuring and made me feel comfortable. The procedure went great and the was flawlessly. The recovery was quick and I was back to work within 5 days of the procedure. I love my face!! I recommend Dr. Cockerham to everyone! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

I have been going here for the past few years as this business was recommended to me by a family member. I have never had a problem with them. Staff members are friendly & helpful, especially the people who help you with new glasses. My only negative is that the wait can be a bit long. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Had a little bump on my eyelid that kept coming back. I was really worried about it because it kept getting bigger. She was very reassuring about what it was and then was quick to remove the bump. So far it hasn't come back. Very happy with my care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

Just had my lips done with filler and boy do I look hot! I had absolutely no bruising, I did have swelling but it went down in 24 hours everyone thinks my lips look really great , Dr. C has a super gentle hand and I did it without numbing just ice she is awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2017

Not sure why this place has bad reviews! They were all incredibly courteous, the wait wasnt terribly long, and the staff walked me through the process and explained everything from start to finish so I thoroughly understood what was going to happen during my exam and understood what my insurance covered. The ladies at the front desk made sure i got the most out of my benefits. Maggie was wonderful and made me feel incredibly welcome and informed me of everything that the doctor was going to do and just overall a great person to work with. She left a lasting impression on how great the rest of my appointment was going to go. When Dr. Girn came in, he immediately gave me the impression that this was going to be a fantastic experience. He is very knowledgable in his field and is GREAT with patient education. I left the office with some good recommendations for things i need for my new contacts and look forward to my follow up appointment. Don't let the negative reviews steer you away from this place! Experience it for yourself first before forming an opinion. I will always recommend this place to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2016

Love Dr. C! I now see her at Central Valley Eye here on Yokuts. I'm not sure why when I searched it gave me an incorrect address at first, but this is the correct one. I'll surely be back to see her next time, great doctor and listens to all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 26, 2016

The eye doctor services are great. Wonderful doctors etc. Nice facility. However the optical department there where you go to choose frames, the lady in there was quite rude and snooty. I ordered some frames, and told her I'd pick them up in a week and pay then, she tried to tell me you have to pay at least half up front. That made no sense to me, because unless your giving me half of the glasses frames today why would I pay anything now? My family will keep seeing the good eye doctors at CVEMG but we will be buying frames etc. at another business thanks to this heavy set rude employee of theirs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2016

My son recently had an appointment with Dr. C. He suffers from excessive sweating. Dr Cockerham  treated him with botox injections which were very successful followed up with a topical product called Xerac ac. The botox provided immediate relief and the topical product was a great long term solution because of its low cost. Dr. Cockerham took the time to find the best solution for my son's problem. We are so happy with the caring service we received at her hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Girn and team show passion and professionalism that met my highest expectations.   You'll definitely need glasses if you can't "SEE" how good this team is compared to others in the vision care practice. Cheers, Chris More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2015

Extremely happy! I'll keep you posted with my ongoing experience but I expect MORE of the same 5 Star service & quality work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

This office is super nice! On the water, and very quaint. Scheduling times are more relaxed and not rushed. The other office in Lincoln center is nice too but Lodi is my favorite! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 22, 2011

There is always plenty of parking at their office building. No matter my appt time, I have never had to wait longer than 10 minutes in the waiting room for my appointment. Despite a packed house. The staff are all very professional. I've had my best and most thorough exams when I go here. Despite living out of town I choose to return to their office. The office could use a little update to the wallpaper, chairs etc. However everything is very clean, just out dated. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.